Our Team

Meet our group of passionate and dedicated staff!

Management Committee

Mr Gerard Ee Hock Kim

Vice Chairperson
Ms Peggy Yee

Mr Dominic Chia

Ms Lim Luck Siew

Dr Grace Lee
Sr Louisa Lim
Sr Theresa Seow



Sr Theresa Seow

Acting Executive Director
Sr Theresa Seow

Deputy Executive Director 
Dawn Wee

Administrative/Finance Executives
Esther Ng
Lam Shwu Jen

Community Partnerships Manager
Damon Goh

Human Resources and Admin Manager
Ho Ghim Eng

Operations Manager
Tan Wan Kiang

Fund Developer
Jacqueline Beh

IT Support Executive
Raymond Lee

Student Care Manager
Jennifer Wee

Student Care Teachers
Mang Neam Cing
Gaayathri Chandran
Goh Mee Mee
Paul Tay
Regina Leong
Diana Ong
Chelsea Ang
Brenda Kho

Child Development Unit, Head
Dawn Wee

Social Workers
Tan Qiu Ling

Sim Yin Ling

Clinical Psychologist
Chay Pei Yun

Occupational Therapist
Lianna Eu Wen

Speech & Language Therapist
Shobhana Rajasagaran

Speech Therapist
Roisin Farrell Maura
Deborah Yong 

Administrative Executive
Doris Low

Kitchen Staff
Aye Aye Thin
Marisa Dabuco